CSPB Awards

The CSPB offers a number of prestigious awards to both students and established plant biologists. Nominations for awards can be forwarded to the appropriate selection committees.

Le SCBV propose un certain nombre de prix prestigieux pour les étudiants et les biologistes des plantes établies. Les candidatures pour les prix peuvent être transmis aux comités de sélection.

CSPB Awards for Established Plant Biologists

The CSPB Medal (Gold Medal)
The David J. Gifford Award
The C.D. Nelson Award
The Gleb Krotkov AwardMary E. Spencer Award

CSPB Awards for Students and Young Scientists

The Ann Oaks Doctoral Scholarship

The Carl Douglas endowment fund

The Ragai Ibrahim Award

CSPB Travel Bursaries

Travel bursaries

Non CSPB Awards for Students and Postdocs

Ph.D. and M.Sc. Students

Government of Canada Ph.D. and M.Sc. Student Scholarships
Provincial Governments Ph.D. and M.Sc. Student Scholarships
Canadian non-government Ph.D. and M.Sc. Student Scholarships
International Funding Agencies Ph.D. and M.Sc. Student Scholarships

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Government of Canada Post-Doctoral Fellowships
Provincial Government Post-Doctoral Fellowships (Coming Soon)
Canadian non-government Post-Doctoral Fellowships
International Funding Agencies Post-Doctoral Fellowships

© Canadian Society of Plant Biologists

Corporate Sponsors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software